About This Free Virtual Summit

With all the changes Microsoft is making to Visual Studio, .NET, and more, plus all the ways the landscape is changing for developers of all kinds, it's more important than ever to stay on top of what's happening in your .NET universe.

That's why the editors of Visual Studio Magazine are bringing you this free, half-day summit featuring independent experts who not only deep dive you into Visual Studio 2022 and .NET 6 but also offer a look at what's coming for exciting technologies like Blazor and .NET MAUI. Don't miss it!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
VS 2022 & The Changing Dev Landscape
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
What's Hot in .NET 6, VS, Blazor, .NET Maui and More
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions