Build Modern Web Apps with ECMAScript 2015 and Sencha Visual Studio Code Plugin

Register below for a chance to win a $200 Amazon gift card!

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
Time: 10:00am San Francisco PDT | 1:00pm New York EDT | 6:00pm London GMT

Today’s web applications are increasing in complexity and teams are under intense pressure to deliver high quality, sophisticated apps to market faster. To help with those challenges, teams can leverage a new productivity-boosting solution that enables developers to build their web apps from within Visual Studio Code. 

Join us and you’ll learn how to:

  • Quickly create modern Ext JS apps with starter templates
  • Build ECMAScript 2015 based modern web apps using Sencha Cmd tool
  • Use IntelliSense and improve productivity with Sencha Visual Studio Code Plugin

Register below!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.