What's New in Enterprise .NET Development

Date: Friday, December 10th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

What's new in VS 2022 plus a look at what's ahead for enterprise developers using .NET 6.

Heading into 2022 it's important to stay on top of what's new in .NET development plus the changing landscape for developers using Visual Studio. That's why the editors of Visual Studio Magazine are bringing you this free, half-day summit featuring independent experts who not only deep dive you into Visual Studio 2022 but also offer a look at what's coming in the year ahead with the game-changing .NET 6. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Reasons to Move Your Development to Visual Studio 2022

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
The .NET 6 Development Landscape for 2022

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 12/10/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.