The .NET 6 Development Landscape for 2022

Date: Friday, December 10th at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

Between the growth of WebAssembly and Maui, you have to ask – is the .NET environment fragmenting or consolidating? Here are the technologies and trends that you can expect to have the biggest impact on your life as a developer:

  • What skills you should be developing
  • Which ones you should be dropping
  • The new ones that you should be picking up

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Top New Features (and Gotchas) in Visual Studio 2022

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
The .NET 6 Development Landscape for 2022

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Peter Vogel, PH&V Information Services Principal

Peter Vogel has over 30 years' experience in software development as a developer, a project leader, and an IT manager. For the last 22 years Peter has been an independent consultant, technical writer, and instructor, specializing in .NET Development and Azure. As a consultant, his clients have included Microsoft, Volvo, and the Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce. Peter builds and delivers software applications for his clients that effectively exploit modern technologies to create scalable, extendable applications. He's also a recognized industry expert in .NET development with tens of thousands of developers reading his development columns at VisualStudioMagazine.com and on the Telerik blog site.

Date: 12/10/2021

Time: 10:00 am PT

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.