What's New & What's Hot in .NET Summit

Date: Friday, September 23rd at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

With all the changes Microsoft is making to Visual Studio, .NET, and more, plus all the ways the landscape is changing for developers of all kinds, it's more important than ever to stay on top of what's happening in your .NET universe.

That's why the editors of Visual Studio Magazine are bringing you this free, half-day summit featuring independent experts who not only deep dive you into Visual Studio 2022 and .NET 6 but also offer a look at what's coming for exciting technologies like Blazor and .NET MAUI. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
VS 2022 & The Changing Dev Landscape

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
What's Hot in .NET 6, VS, Blazor, .NET Maui and More

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

Register now!

Date: 09/23/2022

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 3 hours


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.